Weather Right Now

       The weather has finally turned warm. I was not sure if it was ever going to  warm up. Now that it has it’s time to put some miles on my mountain bike. Bought a Fitbit to monitor my walking and cycling miles, and that has turned out to be a very helpful tool. 

Since the day temps are reaching into the high 80’s, the sheepdogs will be walked very early or very late in the day to avoid the heat. Bliss has already been shaved but I am keeping Panda’s long hair on till he meets a breeder that is coming in the next month or so. Panda’s services are needed to begin the process of creating puppies.

The world news is depressing. So much that I am trying to stay away from watching it. Local news is not much better, but local news holds valuable information that is useful to know. The good news for today is that my son Noah turns 17.  With that being said, I now need to go get him his present.

Leave a Reply

