Happy Sheepdogs

The Sheepdogs were happy to see new snow. They rolled and played in it long enough for them to trott to the back door and let me know they had their fill and were ready for a dog-nap. They are inside dogs, and are spoiled rotten with the comforts of home. They love to go for walks and romp in the snow, but they are equally happy to lay on their beds and dog dream. I find myself thinking how lucky I am to have these dogs in my life. They bring me an understanding of myself and of how I should treat people. These two would put snow season above any other. One thing I learned from them is that you can have fun in any season. You just need to be dressed for the occasion.Image

Leave a Reply

