Music

In 1973 I found myself listening to Deep Purple’s album, MACHINE HEAD. Now here it is 2012 and I find myself still listening to the same music as I did when I was a young rock and roller. For me, music has not changed all that much, but I have broadened to what I listen to. Back then I did not listen to hip-hop or rap, and I doubt very seriously if I would have admitted to any of my friends that I listened to country. So the question now arises, just what I will be listening to in the next 30 years, provided I live that long?

Leave a Reply

